seguros seguros seguros seguros seguros seguros

Staff de profesionales

César Rizo Patrón Carrasco

Gerente General

ceripa@proense.com.pe

 

Maria Elena Labarthe

Asesora Legal

mlabarthe@proense.com.pe

 

SEDE MIRAFLORES:

 

Germán Murillo Ch.

Sub Gerente General

gmurillo@proense.com.pe

Entel 99815-0615

 

Carlos Ponce C.

Sub Gerente Técnico

cponce@proense.com.pe

Entel 99815-0275

 

Nedda Altamirano P.

Ejecutivo Comercial

naltamirano@proense.com.pe

Entel 94656-5957

 

Ana María De La Torre G.

Ejecutivo Comercial

adelatorre@proense.com.pe

Entel 98110-6703

 

Lía Mejía V.

Ejecutivo Comercial

lmejia@proense.com.pe

RPC: 952393762

 

Zulema Marcos C.

Ejecutivo Comercial

zmarcos@proense.com.pe

Cel. 992951927

 

SEDE CALLAO:

 

Hector Rizo Patrón O.

Ejecutivo Comercial

hrizopatron@proense.com.pe

Entel 98107-6592

 

Lucy Acosta E.

Ejecutivo Comercial

lacosta@proense.com.pe

Entel 98116-4504